Twitter Scum Block Ed Ward MD’s Account

Posted: April 24, 2015 in Mid-East

Yes, even twitter…

Ed Ward, MD's Blog: US Tyranny & Treason

#Twitter Scum Block Ed Ward MD’s Account

I'm Not In Hiding, But Goggle Google Had Trouble Finding My Picture I’m Not In Hiding, But Goggle Google Had Trouble Finding My Picture

“Your account has been locked. Your account appears to have exhibited automated behavior that violates the Twitter Rules.” Since I work from a laptop there is NO WAY to recover Account.

Coincidentally, about 20 minutes prior to being locked out. I had just exposed Twitter’s LinkIs.com as the link changing, useless self promoting garbage that it is.

I do push the limits of their clearly shown scam rules.  Seems my chest of facts were being  tailored for each. Most of their propaganda BS was being destroyed by facts.  The unwritten rule I love to break. So the corpses have to find anything to keep the facts from being shown

My thanks to my few Twitters that have retweeted this article noting my being locked out.  Unfortunately, I can not even favorite…

View original post 1,994 more words

Tell us what you really think- no moderation necessary!

