Members of the US government with dual-citizenship to the US and Israel

Posted: August 31, 2014 in Mid-East

Michael Ruark

UPDATE: 5/19/14

I did research for this post. Look it up yourself, put in your own work. I also understand that some of this information might be a little dated now; it was originally posted in 2012. But, recently there have been comments which have accused me of doing no research. It said, “Did you just randomly pick a list of Jews? That is a bold face LIE. If the truth is available, why live in a propagandized world. It is not difficult to find the facts. First and foremost, I am a citizen of the United States of America, I love this country, more than any other country. If I defend my nation, by asking is it correct that so many in power should have dual citizenship to Israel and the US, then you sir are brainwashed. I love Israel and I believe totally in the right of Israel to…

View original post 1,977 more words

Tell us what you really think- no moderation necessary!

