RON PAUL DELEGATES WINNING- -taking it HOME!

Posted: May 2, 2012 in Ron Paul GOP (S)election!
Tags: , , , , ,

This should go with my lower (earlier) post, to PROVE that Ron Paul IS WINNING, regardless of (and sometimes BECAUSE OF) the MSM’s LIES and ignorance. let them IGNORE PAUL, as by doing so, they IGNORE US..and then? WE IGNORE THEM!

Please go and like this video on youtube, share in twitter, on the facebook, and here. MUCH appreciated! Isn’t it just GREAT when the fruits of OUR labors are so OUT THERE? To all who’ve worked so hard for LIBERTY, I thank you!

Comments
  1. Elsa Ga-as says:

    cant access the latest video, all i’ve got is ” this is a private video , Sorry “

    Like

  2. Elsa Ga-as says:

    they knocked down d video

    Like

    • annebeck58 says:

      I switched it up to different uploader;
      Should be okay, unless is taken down (again) by yt. Guess it was made private so uploader would not (also) be knocked out? It’s happening a LOT to different Ron Paul channels – the jerks!

      Like

  3. Ron Paul has been drawing crowds like this since the very beginning of his Campaign. Only the Lamestream ‘Media’ tries to portray him in any other light. He IS the people’s Choice, PERIOD!!!

    Like

    • annebeck58 says:

      Hey, Shadow! Thanks for passing on the video!
      I JUST had a client, here; we were discussing how RomNOT would be the worst idea for this country. I said, Well, i will be voting for Ron Paul, of course. he said, “Nothing wrong with Ron Paul!”/
      It is nice to hear more and more coming around to TRUTH, regardless of what me-me-media says.
      I do wonder, though; when Paul WINS in Florida Convention, what WILL the newz-folk do? When he THEN takes the presidential seat, WHAT will they say? Will they try and give us four-more-years of the current dipsy-doodle? I think they will.

      Then again; maybe they will be forced to finally tell the truth.
      Ron Paul and his delegates are KICKING ASS– everywhere!!

      Like

      • I see them acting “suprised” by the “upstart” Ron Paul, all the while glossing over the fact that he is no upstart, having been steadily gaining support for YEARS — while they, the lame mainstream media have done their best to ignore him and the legions of liberty lovers across the country and around the world. Here’s a New World Order of sorts that the masses could love: LIBERTY FOR ALL. That doesn’t exactly fit with what the powers that be have in mind for us, but THAT is what we need to fight for, en masse!

        Like

        • annebeck58 says:

          i know– right? RON PAUL is an ‘upstart’.. it seems this is what they think as it is how they treat him.
          Rand seems to be in for about the same as his dad.

          Oh, I wish I could have video’d Rand, today, at the rally, but the staties were giving me a hard time about where I could (and could not) park. It made me about 20 or 30 minutes late for all, which left me only getting some of Ron Paul’s talk.
          The crowd went WILD- MANY times! I loved it!

          Like

    • Looks like the Grinch just dropped out today!! Good!!! And you are very welcomed, Anne.

      Like

      • annebeck58 says:

        Hang on- I thought the Grinch dropped out a week or so ago?
        One thing I do know is this: I told people (on Doug Wead’s blog and twitter) I gave the Grinch two weeks, and he did drop out ten days after I made that assessmnet.
        Re: lil Ricky? I told them, based on the FACT that the word, Santorum, was always a misspelling in Windows (if you type with the program on), he was never going to win. Within a week of me saying that, he was OUT.
        I expect RomNot to be out, but not because “they” want him out; he will be FORCED out by ALL delegates against him. This includes former Grinch AND former LilRIcky DELEGATES–who HATE RomNOT. Mittens will force it through to the convention, but he WILL lose. AS soon as even his delegates HEAR Ron Paul, they will go with LIBERTY– real LIBERTY!

        (and this is the end of my prognosticating for now.. I will assess the O-bot as time goes on..)

        Like

  4. Anonymous says:

    Anne as usual you rock!

    Like

Tell us what you really think- no moderation necessary!

