A Post I Made in DailyPaul: still very APPLICABLE and Necessary!!

Posted: March 23, 2012 in Ron Paul GOP (S)election!
Tags: , , , , , ,

Submitted by Annebeck58 on Sun, 03/04/2012 – 

 

Okay, y’all. I am about to say some things that some may not exactly like, and may offend some, but here goes. I feel it’s necessary:

Ron Paul (supposedly) LOST WA STATE (??) to Baine Cap’s Mitt Romney. Whatttt? We are supposed to, again, simply swallow that tripe. Sorry, but I cannot. I watched so many videos and read SO many articles, even within MSM & prior to the vote, to tell me that is/ was impossible- that Paul was WINNING. I do have to say I am more than just disappointed. No, I am not disappointed in Ron Paul and the Ron Paul team. I AM disappointed in the Ron Paul SUPPORTERS, the voters, who just neglected to watch these votes; who basically allowed “them” to get away with this; in yet another state. This was obvious, to me, in Iowa, Maine, Nevada, Colorado, etc.., and now? Washington State? Impossible!

No, I don’t want to call (specific) people out… No, I don’t want to say, “if only you did this-or-that”, like if ONLY you had gotten others to come to the polls with you to vote Paul, he would have WON. No, I am completely frustrated that those in WA State simply seem to be willing to sit back (or bend-over) and accept defeat, so easily.
I have BEGGED you guys to PLEASE bring cameras to YOUR precincts, to video-tape the actual COUNTS , and yes; it is a LEGAL and LEGITIMATE thing to do. Nothing in anyone’s bylaws prevents people doing exactly this. But, when it came down to what I do feel is yet another fraudulent count (and yes; I came across a WA state voter last night, here, who said he was SURE vote-fraud had occured in HIS precinct), nobody did anything.

What will it take? How can I convince you to OPEN your IPhones or take another sort of video camera WITH YOU? It is YOUR right to do this. Nobody can tell you that you;re NOT allowed to do this, yet you don’t do it? WHY ARE YOU THERE, if not to get the truth and pass it on to US.USA? Okay, so you’re there to vote. But, do you want your vote to be counted, accurately, or are you willing to allow “them” (i.e., suicidal GOP) to switch out your vote for prepared Romney or Santorum votes? it seems the latter IS the case.

Please watch this video by a wonderful Hawaiian fan of Ron Paul:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FFKrEpn64kc&feature=colike

Consider what he’s said. Consider what I am asking of you. Please, when your state votes or caucuses, DO videotape whatever does happen in your area or your county or your precinct. If enough of US do this, and we let them KNOW we are doing so (by posting these videos, everywhere, and sharing them, MORE places than NOT), they will think twice about being so blatant with said vote-fraud.
Otherwise, prepare yourselves for four more years of Obama (O-Bot, Bambi, O-Bomb-Ya). Personally, I don’t think I can stand that.
And, while I am chomping at the bit for MY chance to vote and to videotape the votes, in TEXAS, y’all are being a bit too complacent. Aren’t you?

Tell us what you really think- no moderation necessary!

